Break in transmission

Sincere apologies for the intermittent postings of late, but it’s going to continue through the next month. I’d barely been handed my certificate for not losing the will to live through an intensive Chinese course before I hopped on a plane to Kuala Lumpur, my home for the next 10 days. After that, long-lost friends will be descending upon the Middle Kingdom, giving me another chance to mess up my body temperature by briefly returning to Beijing.

This is also a good time to say a huge thank you for all those who have been following and commenting on this humble blog. I appreciate every bit of support and discussion.

So, until the end of February…春节快了!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Marta. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

